Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Ralph Balber – Chair

ALO Property Group

Stephen D. Price, CPA- Treasurer

Price & Co. CPA’s, PC

Carlos Alexander


Jim Dalton, Psy.D., HSPP

Damar Services, Inc.

Barton Early

Spectacle Entertainment

Patricia O. Edwards

Retired from Community Health Network

John Ehrmann, Jr, Psy.D.


Amber Fields

Diverse Tech Services

Lisa K. Grimes

Cooke Financial Group of Wells Fargo

Brad Linville

Brad Linville


Joseph H. Marxer

Eli Lilly & Company

Kathy Miller

Phil Nolting

Retired, Zenith Electronics

Victor Perkins

Area Sales Manager, Holland

Joe Robinson

CEO, ESG Security

James Scheidler, Esq.

Reminger Co., LPA

Gail Shiel


Jessica Smiley


Leslie Smith

DePauw University

Karen Snyder

Community Health Network

Rick Torbeck

President, Integrity Fiber Supply

Patrick Tynan

Retired Financial Consultant

Jake Zupancic

DataBank, Ltd.